Volkswagen of Beaumont Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Volkswagen of Beaumont? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2022

My salesperson was Nick. I had a great experience. He was very informative, answered any questions that I had and was very helpful throughout the entire process. I totally recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

My husband introduced me to VW after buying our Passat from Lake Charles. Since we get our services done at VB in Beaumont, the service from the beginning has been excellent. The manufacturer has proven its reliability and has great features. Love that car! For my experience at VW Beaumont, my sales person, Nick Jorgensen was very welcoming even though I arrived around lunch time. The first car I found online was a pre-certified Tiguan, but had been purchased. He then showed me another one newer and we drove it. I was happy with the experience. I told him I ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2022

Straightforward and easy to do business with. I would highly recommend them for VW as well as quality used vehicles from other manufacturers. Overall, excellent customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2022

This was the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. I highly recommend VW of Beaumont and Nick to anyone in the market for a new vehicle. I went in the evening after work and I was never rushed or anything.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2022

From the time I asked online whether the car I was looking at was available until the time I took delivery of the vehicle they were extremely helpful. The buying process was so simple and I couldn’t be happier with my purchase. The online sales team was wonderful and explained everything. The finance team was great and got us going in no time. We also sold our old vehicle without a hassle. They gave me a price and we accepted there. Our experience with this dealership was 1st class and I will recommend it to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2022

Great staff, took care of us from start to finish. They made the buying experience very easy, no pressure, no haggle and very accommodating. Highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2022

It was very comfortable and non stressed. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. The service was great and made me feel right at home.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2022

I would like to acknowledge the dedication and expertise of Ms. Valencia Rowe, who guided me through the successful purchase of a 2011 Cadillac DTS and trade-in of my other car. I came from out of town to make this purchase. I'm so grateful that Valencia's more than 28 years of experience helped me complete both transactions actions in one day.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2022

We drove 2 and a half hours to look at a used truck and were not disappointed. The truck was clean and sitting out front for when we got there. Nick was honest, forthright, and great to work with. Probably the smoothest buying process of a vehicle I have ever had.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2022

All my family goes to Nick when looking for a car. He always makes the process easy and fast and gets you the best deals!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2022

Volkswagen of Beaumont made the process of trading in and purchasing my new vehicle so easy! Nick was great at answering any questions I had and assisting me with finding the right vehicle for me. Hands down the easiest car buying process I have ever experienced.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2022

Thoroughly enjoyed today’s service experience at Beaumont VW dealership. The staff were courteous, efficient, friendly and helpful. Had an oil change and received a free car wash! My second service at this location. I will return.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2022

Thank you Mrs. Deborah from Mercedes Beaumont for referring me to Nick. He’s amazing. He made the process of trading my Audi in for a Lexus so smooth and easy. By far the best experience.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2022

I had the best experience using this dealership. Nick made the buying process super smooth and easy! The staff was super nice and helpful as well. I would recommend this dealership to anyone as well as Nick!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

I've purchased several vehicles over many years and I have to say the buying experience I received from Nick was the absolute best ever. I'm definitely doing business with them and Nick again.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2022

I had a great experience buying from Nick. He was very thorough and answered all of my questions. The whole process went very quickly and I received exceptional service from everyone at the dealership. I was able to get the exact car I wanted and was in and out of there in an hour! I would highly recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

My experience with VW of Beaumont was great. They didn’t play any games or use any pressure tactics. They gave me a straightforward price on the car I was interested in and a good price for my trade in. Talon T. was the salesman I dealt with and he made the process easy.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

I have never purchased a vehicle before and Nick was very helpful with the process of purchasing a vehicle. He did not try to oversell me anything or push any upgraded features onto me. He was very friendly the entire time.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2022

Nick at Volkswagon of Beaumont gave me the best service and exactly what I needed for my trade in. The process only took maybe 2 hours and I was in my new car. I will recommend friends and family to him and continue doing business with them for years to come. Thanks Nick!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2022

Drove from out of state to purchase one of the last GTIs in stock. Worked with Nick Jorgensen who made the process easy and hassle free. Easily would recommend for anyone else.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2022

My experience with this dealership is outstanding Mrs. Valencia, Logan, Harry and Jade are very special and I will be definitely be coming back. If you looking for great service this is your dealership and Mrs. Valencia is your go to sales lady.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2022

Absolutely would recommend purchasing a vehicle from Volkswagen of Beaumont. Nick our salesman was top notch from start to finish. We have been searching for a specific vehicle and the one we purchased was 1000 miles away. Great communication was key from start to finish. Nick provided additional photos and videos as the first time we would see the vehicle in person would be after flying from 7 states away. Nick arranged transportation from the airport and our closing process on the vehicle took less than 30 minutes. The price advertised represented the vehicle and there were no issues. I'd definitely trust ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2022

Working with this dealership on my trade in and new car purchase was great. I highly recommend Valencia. She made the process for easy and quick.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2022

On time and did repair and oil change in a timely manner. Also rotated tires which I had not asked for! Great service, highly recommend there service department.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2022

Customer service was amazing and the salesman, Gideon, was very helpful. Everyone was kind and happy to answer all the questions we had before looking at vehicles. We ended up leaving with a new car and big smiles!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2022

Nick helped us purchase our perfect car. We had a great experience with him he was super helpful as well as Kade and the manager Logan.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Loved my experience at VW of Beaumont! They made everything so easy and quick! Hands down the best experience I’ve ever had buying a vehicle! They work with you on trade ins and make sure you are getting the vehicle right for you! Go see Mrs. V and Logan for the vehicle you’re wanting! Will be using them again in the future! Y’all are amazing!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2022

We had the pleasure of getting a VW Taos yesterday!! It is so nice and sporty. We love it! We received excellent customer service from Nick. Thank you and your team @ VW for making this purchase was very smooth and fun. If you are looking for a new vehicle, the team at VW Beaumont is the place to go. Ask for Nick!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2022

From the moment I stepped onto the lot I was welcomed by Paula Davis. She was very helpful and kind. Her patience was AWESOME and she took her time with me. She explained everything to me about several options I had which let me know that I wanted to do business with Volkswagen of Beaumont. And let's not forget the entire staff was WONDERFUL with a NO PRESSURE attitude that really made me feel at home. I would recommend you come to Volkswagen of Beaumont and ask for Paula Davis, I promise you be happy with her. Thanks Volkswagen ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2022

Talon T. Made this a very easy process. Was looking for a hard to find specific color and model and Talon @ VW of Beaumont delivered! Thanks again, Ben, a very satisfied customer

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2022

I had the pleasure of getting a VW Atlas and received excellent and timely customer service from Nick and the rest of the team. I was referred to Harry through a mutual relationship and the process was very smooth. If you are in the market for a new car, a trade-in or just insight on how to go about getting a car, the team at VW Beaumont should be your go to!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

I have purchased numerous VWs from Nick and Volkswagen of Beaumont and as always they took care of me above and beyond. Great place for a great deal

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

By far the best car buying experience I've had. Nick helped me find the perfect car and he had everything ready for when I arrived. I was in and out with no drama. 5* PLUS!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2022

I know times are tough but the people at VW of Beaumont helped me get into a truck for a great price! Thank You Paula!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2022

Honestly, the best and easiest time I've ever had at a car dealership! Not to mention, I found an amazing deal! Ask for Nick. He'll get it done!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2022

Salesman Talon and manager Harold were both very professional. They have a good selection of cars and a quick buying process. They made us feel comfortable with our car buying process. The whole Would definitely recommend!

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2022

Took my Atlas in for service today. Austin helped me from start to finish. Very nice and courteous. Ms. Valencia in sales is the reason we bought our Atlas. Great team at Mike Smith.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2022

Had a great experience with the Volkswagen of Beaumont. Ms. Valencia was very helpful and made everything fast and easy. Will definitely recommend her and use her for future car purchases!

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2022

I don’t think we could have had a better experience buying our 2022 Atlas!! Talon and Gideon were fantastic and made it such a smooth process from beginning to end!

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2022

It has been a very positive experience every time I have dealt with them. I drive from Lake Charles Louisiana to go to this dealership. Paula was Awesome!

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

Mrs. Valencia Rowe really helped us out! She’s the best in the business. We had an old car to trade in, and they gave us the most we could possibly get on it (WAY more than we thought we were going to get). Got our first brand new car, and SO glad it was a VW family car.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

I had another great car buying experience at VW of Beaumont! But I don’t expect anything less than excellence from this dealership; from sales to service and parts, these guys are 1st class. Talon was exceptionally helpful and courteous from the moment we met. I appreciated the fact that he was not just trying to sell me a car but genuinely cared about the car I was buying.

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2022

Nick and the rest of the team were outstanding. We found the car online worked with us to make sure we got what we needed. They were MORE than accommodating to our needs and helped us when they didn't have to. We greatly appreciate Nick and the GM were very understanding and friendly. Nick was also very efficient as we were in and out of the dealership upon arrival in about 15 minutes! we thank them and would recommend in the future.

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2022

Excellent car buying experience. Sales person, Nick was great to work with. The GM came in when i was being helped with financing. The finance lady was more than helpful. She worked really hard to get me the best deal and i was very satisfied. This is how you sell a car!!!!!

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022

The sales team from salesmen to finance manager very helpful, friendly, professional, answered all our questions went above n beyond to see that we were happy n satisfied

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Friendly,no pressure, professional, helpful, answered all our questions,made finance easy for us thanks

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

The dealership was great to work with Nick did a great job of keeping us informed and made the whole process of trade in and new car buy seamless. Thank you Beaumont Voltswagon!

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2022

Nick did a great job of preparing my paperwork and getting me fair value on my trade-in. The whole process was seamless and the whole Volkswagen team took great care of me.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2022

Gideon was an exceptional salesman. We had spoke briefly before I was actually ready to purchase and listened to my concerns that I have had with other dealers and why I didn’t want to work with them. I was actually at the Nissan dealership the morning of my purchase and was told by their salesman that they had not one kicks on the lot.....however there was one sitting right at the front entrance. I was truly discouraged when I came back over and found Gideon. Who proceeded to find me exactly what I wanted and he was up ...

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

Just purchased a Golf R last week from Nick. Super easy to work with. Competitive Finance rates and Jade in Finance did a great job with all the paper work. Everyone was super friendly!

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2022

Talon Tilley, was VERY VERY polite and respectful. VERY informative and helpful throughout the entire process. And his intuitiveness and fortitude was VERY VERY much appreciated. I wish all sales people handled their customers the way he does. I will refer my contacts to him and your company, in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

Valencia was upbeat and so friendly from the very beginning. She wasn't pushy or in a rush!! My husband and I contacted several dealerships before driving to Beaumont. It was worth the drive !!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2022

We pulled into the lot and was instantly greeted by Paula. She was friendly and knowledgeable. Once we picked out the right car for us we were in and out within 2 hours. Everyone was honest and not at all like your typical car salesmen! I highly recommend Volkswagen of Beaumont for your next vehicle purchase! Be sure to ask for Paula!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2022

Very friendly people with surprisingly good selection. Really good at displaying the car and all features. They Worked fast to make it a easy process

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2022

Mr Todd Gardner was my sales man, and made sure he did everything in his power to put me and my three children in a safe and reliable vehicle ! I highly recommend him to be your next salesman

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

Paula was so helpful in getting us in the right car. There was no anxiousness! We truly appreciate all the care the entire group put into our new car experience.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2022

Great service would definitely go back. See mr Gideon Nunley if you go great experience. Friendly service and show you great hospitality. Will go back

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2022

Everyone was extremely helpful in getting me into a vehicle, got the exact monthly price I wanted and the fastest I've ever gotten approval for a vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2022

Valencia was so much help! Overall experience was great! Would definitely recommend buying from this dealership! Only complaint I have is Jerry’s attitude, but I’m not gonna let that ruin how great Valencia was with the whole process!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022

I wasn't looking forward to the grind at the dealership. It ended up being the most relaxed, easygoing experience ever. The sales associate Paula made us feel comfortable and involved during the process, never pressured. It only took a few hours. We also were more than satisfied with the trade in value we received. Thanks!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2022

The people are super friendly and Ami took care of me! Work was very efficient and I did not have a very long wait at all.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2022

Nick made the process of buying a new truck very easy.He truly is a top notch salesman.I will definitely consider Volkswagen of Beaumont for my next purchase.From sales to financing couldn’t have been any better.Thank you Nick Jorgensen.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2022

Mind you I can in without an appointment!! Upon my arrival I was greeted by Kayla who checked me. As usual she was very courteous and Patient with me. She answered questions I had concerning my car snd the services I was there for. To my surprise the job was completed sooner than n what I expected. And I also revived free car wash as promised. My waiting room wait was pleasant also. My overall experience was great. I would recommended this dealer ship to all. Kayla is a jewel. She not only makes you feel at ease but she ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2022

Thanks Nick for your help in the process of my truck. Your professionalism was greatly appreciated along with your staff timely manner to process this transaction.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022

thank you Paula for your patience and help! Love my new Corvette! Everyone was great, thanks Harry and Jerry for helping to seal the deal.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2022

I’ve purchased my last three cars from VW of Beaumont. They’re professional, swift, friendly, and amazing! Nick is amazing and works with you to ensure you get the most out of your car buying process.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2022

Drove in from Houston to buy a Porsche. I do not tolerate BS from car dealerships or I walk. No need for that at all. Nick was great! Car was priced well below others like it same year and milage on internet and was able to secure even more discount without much fuss at all. I expected to get the typical low-ball offer on my trade but actually received a really good offer so I took it. No strong arm tactics at all and no BS....I felt really good about both ends of the deal which is rare. Ask ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2022

This was my 4th Vehicle to Purchase for Volkswagen of Beaumont and the 4th amazing buying process! Nick did a great job once again making purchasing my vehicle online Easy. Simple process, great trade in value for my trade, combined with a great priced car. These reasons are why I only by from Volkswagen of Beaumont!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2022

Thanks to Nick and the staff at Volkswagon of Beaumont, I had the easiest car buying experience ever!! This was my first time buying and trading at this dealership and would highly recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2022

We bought a new 2022 vehicle that unfortunately had to have some warranty work done soon after we purchased it. Even though the issue had nothing to do with the dealership, everyone involved went above and beyond what was required of them. They just didn't take care of the vehicle, they took care of us the customer as well. We weren't just treated like a number, we were treated like they actually cared. Which I believe they did care. I would highly recommend anyone who is looking for a vehicle to give VW of Beaumont a chance. They definitely ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2022

Love getting my service done there. The employees are so nice and they have a waiting area with drinks and snacks while you wait. Very easy process especially for a girl who knows very little about her car!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2022

First time buyer and everything went super fast. Nick jorgeson was awesome! Very friendly and got us what we wanted. Very pleased with VW. Will be referring my daughters there.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2022

As a first time buyer we weren’t sure what the process was but we knew what we wanted and after going to other dealerships and them trying to bully us into buying a car that didn’t fit our needs going to Mrs. V was an amazing experience she didn’t only listen to what we wanted but also helped us through the process. Thank you so much and we love our new car!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2022

I had a swift, wonderful, pain free experience at VW of Beaumont. Valencia got me into the car I wanted and I got an amazing trade in value. We love our VW and will definitely be back and continue to purchase our vehicles here.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2022

I cannot say enough about Nick and Marcy! We have a Volkswagen dealership in our hometown that I have bought multiple cars from, but chose to drive an hour away to deal with Volkswagen of Beaumont! It was the most amazing customer service and they made the process so easy! I would drive there over and over again to do business with them!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2022

Easy process from start to finish. Valencia is very knowledgeable and was a pleasure to work with. Talon showed me all the new technology and even set up Car Net feature. Our family is enjoying our new vehicle so much, we can't thank you enough! I am happy to have purchased my first VW! Thanks to all of you!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2022

Thanks to Nick, Paula, and the entire dealership for making the purchase of my vehicle a breeze. This was my 7th VW to buy from VW of Beaumont. Highly recommend them!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2022

Hands down one of the most pleasurable buying experience’s I’ve ever had, hat’s off to Nick and the entire dealership for making the purchase of my vehicle a breeze. Highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2021

Worked with Sebastian and Nick to purchase an Atlas Crosssport. They were able to make the purchase flawless all the way from Houston. Additionally, were able to get me the exact car I wanted. On the trade they were honest. Out of all of the VW dealer ships in the Houston area these guys are the best, so much so that after my interaction with the guys in Clear Lake I went all the way to Beaumont.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2021

Bought my Toyota Tacoma from V.O.B and never went to the dealership completely on the internet hassle free and delivered to my home and picked up my trade in. Hands down the easiest purchase ever !!! Highly recommend Volkswagen of Beaumont. Cheers !!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2021

Gideon & Nick was absolutely the best on helping me get my Volkswagen Jetta to the price where I wanted it. They both were very attentive to me. I would recommend this dealership to my friends, and will come back to purchase a vehicle with Volkswagen of Beaumont again thanks for everything.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2021

Gideon Nunley was great! He made buying my daughters first car quick and painless! His final price was exactly as negotiated with no last minute surprises. 100% recommend and will be back when it's my sons turn.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2021

Nick Jorgensen at VW of Beaumont was a pleasure to deal with. Kind and courteous, met my needs as a car buyer and made me a great deal on a used vehicle for my daughter.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2021

Excellent all the way around. Nick is awesome. Everybody was friendly and professional. The finance guy forgot about my deposit to secure the truck with. When the paperwork came out, the deposit was not included. I guess he forgot about it.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 17, 2021

It was my first timing buying a VW. It was smooth and painless. I love my Atlas SE. it drives better than my Cadillac did. Paula Davis was great to work with. I’d recommend her any day.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 15, 2021

They were awesome to deal with! Valencia was great! The girl that does the final explanation about warranties when I signed my life away was great to explain everything! I highly recommend Beaumont Volkswagen!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2021

Genuinely happy with the entire experience there. Austin was a huge help with every part of the deal and getting me into a new 2022 tiguan. One of the very few dealers right now who aren't charging markups above sticker price as well!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 8, 2021

I got my vehicle through Ms. Rowe and it was a very quick, painless and enjoyable experience! They worked with me and got me a good deal!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 8, 2021

It was my first time buying VW and the service was GREAT! Paula and Jade were both so kind and I was able to get exactly what I wanted! Easiest car buying experience I have ever had!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2021

Thank you, A. Randall, I really like the Atlas Cross sport. I got a great price for my trade in. Honest salesman and very knowledgeable about the vehicle. I recommend going to see A. Randall for your next VW in Beaumont.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2021

Just bought a car from Nick. Great overall experience. Straight forward and easy. I would highly recommend buying a car from this team of professionals.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2021

Kayla in the service department was great!! She handled my issue very quickly. I will send all of my family to buy car from them when they are in the market.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2021

Walked in And was greeted with a very friendly and professional staff. Nick was Awesome and worked me thru the process without the hassle. Love my new VW

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 9, 2021

They are the “Chick-Fil-A” of car dealerships. Nick & Logan made this the best car buying experience ever. Seriously see them first before you go anywhere else. Will definitely be a return customer. ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2021

Nick is hands down the BEST in the industry. Having shopped around and dealing with multiple dealerships and sales guys, the whole process can sometimes be frustrating as a car buyer. But once I came to Volkswagen of Beaumont, I felt like I was in a dream. They made me the best deal on my trade compared to 13 different dealerships! They got my numbers right to where they needed to be with no hassle. Nick treated me like family. Logan in finance was amazing as well, very personable. Steve showed me all the ins and outs of the vehicle and ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2021

Mrs. Valencia, and Mr. Harry took great care of me, they helped me through the whole buying process of my first financed car! They always replied quickly and got me the answers I needed as quickly as possible. Highly recommend you go see Mrs. Valencia!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2021

Excelent service, by far the most pleasent car buying experience I've ever had. I drove all the the way from Houston to purchase my dream truck. I can't thank enough Ms. Valencia in sales and Logan in finance for such a great service, defenetely worth the drive.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2021

This was the easiest dealership I have worked with. You brace yourself going into a car dealer. Prepare mentally for the oncoming “pushy salesmen.” And then… Instead, you get someone like Ms Paula who made my car purchasing experience wonderful! The process was stress free and pleasant. She was so so friendly and helpful. The finance mgr Logan was was very thorough and knowledgeable. I walked out happy and appreciate the great customer service. I highly recommend anyone to this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2021

Worked with nick and he did such a bang up job I got another vehicle from him the next day. Also have to shout out to Logan in finance. These guys shoot you straight

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2021

Solid buying experience with Nick. It was so good we came back the next day and did it again!


Leave Us A Review

Volkswagen of Beaumont Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Volkswagen of Beaumont