Volkswagen of Beaumont Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Volkswagen of Beaumont? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2021

All I can say is that, Nick and Logan made this such an easy experience. Nick went over and beyond to meet my expectations as a salesman from quick and transparent communication to all accommodations that I might have needed and then some! Logan made the finance process more than a breeze all while giving me great options when finding the perfect loan that would suit me best. Thanks again you guys!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2021

I purchased a GLI from VW of Beaumont and everyone I talked with was very helpful and made the purchase process easy and quick. I was put in contact with the general manager who double checked the status of the vehicle I was looking for. Once we found out a few tentative dates he put me in contact with Nick Jorgensen who is the Internet Sales Manager for the dealer. We finalized talks on price and once that was done he kept in contact with me updating me on when the vehicle was finally ready and I planned a trip ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2021

Nick, Paula & Logan were hands down the best! Walked in and never felt like they were pushing me to buy a car. They were super helpful and so so so so nice. Will recommend them to everyone.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2021

Nick was awesome in helping me through the process of getting the car I want. He went way above and beyond in his customer service as he responded quickly with all my questions and helped me over the phone. Buying a car has always been very stressful but with Nick and this dealership it was a great experience. Nick and the others treat their customers with respect and kindness. Very honest place to go to get a car. Nick is also a Marine which makes the experience even better. I drove here from Houston to get the exact car I ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2021

Great dealership! Our sales Rep Paula was incredible and took her time in helping me purchase my first vehicle. She answered any question I had and was patient when it came to me sorting out my finances. She went above and beyond. The dealership made my experience so easy and the entire staff was so nice.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

Nick was awesome. He treated us with dignity & respect. We hit it off when we found out we both have the same birthday & are Both Marines. Everything went extremely smooth. Highly recommend this dealership & especially Nick & Logan. Best car buying experience ever had.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2021

I had the absolute best experience purchasing my first car at Beaumont VW. Nick was incredible from start to finish. If you’re in the market for a VW, I suggest giving Nick a call! You won’t be disappointed.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2021

Great experience from start to finish. Nick J was responsive and an excellent communicator. He understood all of my questions and replied quickly. He went out of his way to accommodate our schedule and made it easy throughout the entire process. Thanks for the excellent customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2021

Nick Jorgensen was an absolute pleasure to work with. I got an excellent deal & was in & out with my new vehicle in an hour & half. One of the best car shopping experiences I've ever had.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2021

Like most, I dread and avoid car dealerships. However, I was absolutely surprised at how great my experience was working with Paula and Logan during the purchase of my vehicle. I will not hesitate to purchase her in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2021

I recently purchased a 2021 VW Atlas SE with Technology from Volkswagen of Beaumont. I had great service from Paula Davis in Sales. She was very knowledgeable and went over every aspect of the vehicle to be sure I understood it before I left the lot. She even help me set up Apple Car Play and explained how Car Net works. I love all of the safety features. As a momma of a toddler, I love the extra room in the back and the rear A/C is fabulous to help with my son’s car sickness. Love that you can ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2021

From the moment we started shopping for a car until we drove it home we received first class service. The entire process was easy and stress free. Thank you Nick for all you’ve done! I will definitely return!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2021

Volkswagen of Beaumont is the place to go. They are upfront with great prices and excellent service. They make shopping for a vehicle easy. I will definitely go back.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2021

VW of Beaumont is amazing! I had a friend recommend them to me and I will can’t wait to recommend them to others. Nick and Logan worked really hard to get me the car that I wanted. They made the entire process so easy!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2021

Volkswagen of Beaumont is wonderful. The customer service is excellent, and my car was serviced and ready as promised. It was a very good experience overall and I will definitely be back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Service I received at Mike Smith Honda, i received in the past, was very good. We traded our Pilot for a 2020 Atlas.and had our first VW service experience Honda service was good, but the service at VW was absolutely fantastic in every respect. Kelsey James was knowledgeable and professional. Great auto dealer service in some instances is oxymoronic - but not at Mike Smith VW. A++++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

My first VW purchase couldn't have been better. Nick Jorgensen was absolutely amazing. It was honestly the smoothest purchase I have ever had! I am blown away at how awesome my experience was, I highly recommend them. I purchased the 2022 VW Taos and just wow it is perfect!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2021

There were a few snags during the process, but it was immediately addressed. The GM personally called me while out of the country to make sure the issues were resolved. THAT is customer service. It’s easy to get a job done right, but it’s much harder to recover once something goes wrong. Their ability to recover has earned them 5 Stars in my book. They truly care and it shows.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2021

Nick and Jerry were amazing! I test drive a Jetta and was very impressed. I bought it and was in and out in no time. Will recommend to friends for sure.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

Volkswagen of Beaumont is amazing! Nick did a great job of communicating and answering questions and was upfront and honest. Jade was wonderful to work with and made the financing process super simple. The entire experience was first-class!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

Our experience from start to finish was absolutely EXCELLENT! Our sales associate Talon was low pressure and had such a wonderful personality! Talon, along with his sales manager Harold and Finance clerk Jade, made our transaction seamless. This is my dream vehicle and I can't believe I actually got the exact crossover that I wanted!! I am so happy with VW of Beaumont!

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

I highly recommend Volkswagen of Beaumont for your next VW. My salesperson Nick, Logan my finance person and Sebastian the GM were awesome! Everyone played a part in making the experience for my daughters first new car like a major event. I cannot say enough for my gratitude and appreciation.

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2021

If you Or looking for a new car stop by Volkswagen of Beaumont Texas no pressure in buying a car pleasant atmosphere great dealsFriendly people

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2021

The salesperson Jerry was absolutely incredible as well as the entire staff. They worked to get us an incredible vehicle for our family! I would send anyone I know straight to this dealership and to Jerry

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2021

Nick Jorgensen and Paula Davis went above and beyond to help find what I was looking for! They also answered any questions that I had, very informative and helpful. Amazing customer service! I will return for my next vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2021

Shopping for a new SUV, a close friend suggested we look at the Atlas Cross Sport. My wife and I were blown away by the quality of the vehicle. Our salesperson Austin was very patient and answered all our questions. There was never any pressure to buy. In fact we left and visited several other Bmt dealerships but didn’t find anything that compared to the VW’s quality. The whole buying process was seamless, from the negotiation on price, fair value for our trade in and signing of paperwork. Sales Mgr greeted us the next day during delivery to ...

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

I purchased a 2014 Porsche 911, in May of 2021. The staff; Valencia, Harry and Logan were very helpful and professional. They all addressed my questions promptly and directly. Took special care of details: Valencia making sure the car was detailed and cleaned while I concluded the closing with Logan who was efficient and professional. Harry, the manager, graciously helped with getting my arrival car back to Galveston so my wife didn't have to drive I 10's awful construction lanes. Great team! Thanks to you all!

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

Mr. Nick Jorgensen made car buying easy and enjoyable. He is a remarkable man who exhibits patience, kindness and a spirit of joy. By the way, he a retired veteran. We thank him for his Service!

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2021

Very Professional service team at Volkswagen of Beaumont Texas, I enjoy my wait time with coffee and snacks and the wait time was not long

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

Thank u once again Valencia Rowe and the finance staff. Very professional. I was pleased with my purchase. Will definitely shop again Be blessed !

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

Nick and I communicated through email during this process. He responded quickly to any questions we had. We drove 3 different models and decided on the one that best fit our needs. Nick and Jerry were very patient, courteous, and very knowledgeable of their product!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

I had a great experience buying my slightly used truck from VW of Beaumont TX. It’s not a VW but it’s the truck I’ve been wanting. They offered me a great price on the truck and gave me a reasonable pice on my trade in. Thanks Paula Davis for the great customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

I love this dealership. Their website is kept updated with lots of pictures, my sales rep Valencia gave me great service, and financing was easy.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2021

I had one of the best experiences in buying a vehicle! They made sure i was getting the car i wanted and was happy with it. Zero pressure experience!!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

Brittany did an amazing job keeping me updated throughout the process of my vehicles service. The service was completed quickly and the price was very fair.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

VW Beaumont was the best car buying experience I've had. They made things quick and easy, and helped every step of the way. Nick and Harry were exceptional. We love our new car and are thankful for the great deal they gave us!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2021

Our salesperson, Nick Jorgensen, was a very experienced and seasoned salesperson. He was direct, full of information, friendly, and didn't give you the run around. The finance department was easy to deal with. We didn't feel pressured at any point. We left feeling ALMOST as excited about the exceptional deal as we did our new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Ethical dealership! Salesman, Nick, was a no nonsense kind of guy. Jade, in finance, was informative, very personable, and never pushy! Best experience we’ve ever had buying a car...EVER!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2021

Nick (Jeff lol) was easy to work with. He went above and beyond in my opinion even had a dent removed from the vehicle during PDI. No pressure (though I had already pretty much made up my mind before visiting the dealership). Quick and easy in and out.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Sell person was friendly and service customer I was here for the old customer I was here 2 years ago shopping for my new car I have good service that why I back

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

We had a wonderful experience with VW of Beaumont. Paula Davis was organized and knowledgeable, the finance team was efficient and the leadership team was friendly and engaged. I highly recommend this dealership if you’re considering a new or used vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021

I had an amazing experience with VW of Beaumont. The team is customer driven and it truly shows with just the initial interaction. I love my Tiguan and can’t wait to get back to trade in my other vehicle for an atlas! VW of Beaumont has a new member of the lifetime client club!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

great experience my first time buying a car from a dealership! can’t recommend enough. i had Nick and he was great! Austin helped as well and both of them took care of me and were fantastic. my car was priced fairly as well, you won’t find any sign of price gouging here! i will definitely come back for future car purchases.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

Ryan Cedars was very professional spent a lot of time going over everything on the vehicle with my wife. He is a Great sales person!!! Harry Smalley was also very helpful in every aspect of us buying a new SUV. The overall experience was the by far the best I have ever had purchasing a new car.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

Nick Jorgensen was very friendly and professional! The dealership work their magic in a matter of time. They had me in my car in less than three hours.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2021

Nick was very nice and helpful> best car buying experience ever. The whole team at the dealership were very helpful.I would buy a car from them again

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

Great work by Jerry and the entire crew. Easy and fast purchase experience. I will definitely send all my friends and family. Thank you again.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

Paula Davis and the finance team are great and would highly recommend VW of beaumont to all, straight to the point and they made the experience quick and easy.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

Volkswagon of Beaumont is a great place and friendly people who care about your needs. They offer great deals and the sales staff will work with you.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

I had a great experience with my salesman Nick. He took very good care of me and made the process quick and easy. I have bought other cars from him and I will continue to do so in the future. Thank you Nick for always taking good care of me.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2021

I normally hate walking into dealerships and being pushed into making a decision, I never felt like this walking into Volkswagen of Beaumont. They never pressured me into anything! I went in with a pre approval and drove away in a new Atlas cross sport within a couple hours thanks to Nick and Harry! Nick was our salesman and he made sure that it was the size I needed for my family! HIGHLY recommend this dealership!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2021

He was very professional,kind,helpful and explained everything and went above and beyond his duties of a car salesman.I will definitely let him help me in the future when it comes to buying another car.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2021

I was able to talk with Ryan and he waited for me although they were about to close. He is one of the most respected people I met through buying a car. I have not had such a smooth transaction as Ryan helped me out. From the test drive to the approval and keeping his word on every little detail we talked about

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2021

Nick at Beaumont Volkswagen was easy to work with and made sure we were taken care of and that we new all the ends and out when deciding on which vehicle to get. Would highly recommend !

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2021

Went in to test drive and ended up buying. Sales person was very nice and friendly not pushy. My issue is with the customer service it took hours to buy the car and get it detailed and we had a babysitter waiting on us at home. We were unable to get everything done to the car or get a tutorial on the vehicle because of how long it took so now we have to go back. The facilities are nice.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2021

Nick was a pleasure to work with! He made the buying process easy and hassle free. Got exactly what I wanted in record time! Will definitely continue driving out of state for this type of satisfaction!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2021

We came in from Houston to purchase our 21.5 Atlas and we are so glad we did. We purchased 20 Tiguan 6 months prior and decided to come back because the process and the folks were great. Highly recommend VW Beaumont.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

Ryan Cedars no hassle no pressure he took his time and helped me find the best suv for me. His direct manager helped me with my trade in. They stayed late to ensure I was getting the best deal. I would recommend this place to anyone!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2020

Paula was a dream to work with. Was going to look at another car but she didn’t lie to me and told me the other car had a oil leak!!! What a surprise a used car sales person not lying .

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2020

Had a great experience at this dealer. Went there to trade in our car, all the process from start to end was just amazing! No surprises at all at any level. Nick Jorgensen, the Internet Sales Manager was very professional, answered all our questions and made the trade in going smooth and easy. Jade at the finance department did great job with us as well. Will definitely go back and recommend this place to my friends and colleagues.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

Mr. Nick Jorgensen was very helpful and got me into my new Hyundai Sonata. I love my car and I wanna thank them for the excellent service.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2020

was extremely helpful, made everything quick and easy. I did most of my shopping online and he made that one of the best buying experiences ever. When I arrived to the dealership he greeted me and instantly started working to get me in and out. I was only at the dealership 1.5 hrs, that included gassing and washing the vehicle, paperwork with Mrs Sharon, and tech info with Mr Steve! Cant thank you enough

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2020

Best experience I have in years, been a VW owner for many years I always look for great dealers and also been a VW ex-employee I know how hard or how easy is to look for customer satisfaction.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2020

Great people very friendly staff. If you’re in need of a new or used vehicle I highly recommend. Nice clean facility and very fast service.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2020

Awesome, relaxed service. Ryan is kind and low pressure. My type of sales person. The contract office explained everything and made recommendations that best suited my needs.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2020

They did an excellent job of repairing my car...I had it repaired somewhere else and it wasn’t repaired correctly, so I brought it in for repairs at the dealership

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2020

I love my 2016 Jetta Thank you Nick for all your help. Your were awesome and I can't forget to tell Harry thabk you as well. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. I will be recommending anyone who is looking for a new or used car. Thanks a million. Thank you Angela Galindo

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2020

Excellent customer service. They made sure i loved the vehicle i was purchasing. The buying process was smooth and detailed. Would recommend this dealership to a friend 10/10.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2020

I have owned a VW before from this location. Wonderful sales and service people highly recommend them to anyone looking for a car. Now that I am finished with the easy/honest sales, I know the quality of the service department and am looking for to the maintenance part of my vehicle. Incredible staff! It is good to be back home, cause that is what it feels like.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2020

The entire service staff is awesome - very reasonable price Would highly recommend VW Beaumont!! Fast, efficient, comfy waiting area - didn’t buy my bug from them but my next VW will be purchased there

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2020

I love my new Atlas, and Ryan Cedars made the shopping experience so easy! He was very helpful but not pushy at all. The timing of my purchase, however, was not the best. I picked it up on a Monday afternoon and had to evacuate in it due to Hurricane Laura the very next day. Overall, I am very pleased with the purchase and would recommend the vehicle and dealership to friends/family.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2020

My salesman, Ryan Cedars, was accommodating to my arrival, sincere to my concerns, and made sure all of my concerns were taken care of. The buying process was fast and easy. My vehicle is beautiful and exactly what I was looking for! Thank you Ryan and Volkswagen of Beaumont for such a great experience. Also, a great big thank you to Ryan for serving our country in the US Air Force and Police Dept. as well! Volkswagen of Beaumont, way to go!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2020

These guys are top notch. I have never experienced such a pleasurable experience buying a new car. Nick, Ryan, Logan and even Harry were all excellent and very personable to deal with. Best experience ever!!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2020

I awoke to a dead battery (original) in my 2017 GTI Sport. I was able to coax enough juice to fire it up and running and with a busy day ahead, I needed to be able to get in and out quickly to keep my schedule on track. I called ahead then drove right in the service bay to which my car was immediately taken back and the necessary work performed without hesitation. As always, Volkswagen of Beaumont delivered top-flight service! 👍

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2020

Great customer service, easiest car buying process by far. Nick is a great salesman answer all my question and took care of everything within a very timely manner definitely recommend him and will be back thanks guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

My experience as a first time VW buyer could not have been better! Salesman, Nick Jorgensen was amazing. Made my purchasing experience easy, fun and very delightful! No stress, no pressure just perfect!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2020

I went into the Dealership a week later to get my car detailed. It was immaculate. Everyone there was very friendly and very helpful. I also went in to purchase a sunshield for my car. Again, everyone was very friendly and very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2020

For starters, I drove up to look at one vehicle and then panicked because I didn't love the vehicle, backed out and left.. Nick was so patient, not pushy at all, understanding, witty, informative and encouraged us to love our decision vs rushing into it. After leaving I sent a message to ask about the line just above the one I looked at... and they offered me an amazing deal on it that we couldn't pass exploring. We went back to drive it and fell in love with it..... Not only that, they gave us a great deal ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2020

The buying process was a first-class experience. I would recommend in a heartbeat. They valued my time as I was from out of state and everything ran extremely efficient.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2020

Volkswagen of Beaumont made purchasing a new car very easy. I had questions, they answered them. I was not sure, they offered to let me try it before I purchased it. Very professional, kind, informative and easy. Didn't hassle me at all.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2020

Jerry did a great job showing me the Passat. And answered all of my questions. Enjoyed working with him and the dealership. Nice and clean dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2020

We recently bought a 2020 Atlas Cross sport from Volkswagen of Beaumont. Ryan, our salesman, was friendly and very knowledgeable. We didn’t have to haggle over the price of our new vehicle and were given a very fair price for our trade in. Ryan explained to us all the features on our cross sport. He was extremely patient to make sure we knew how to operate the navigation system, phone set up etc. Overall it was a very positive experience and I would recommend this dealership to anyone interested in buying a new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2020

Nick was the salesman, and he was obviously wonderful!! He took his time and kept me updated with the entire process. It was definitely worth driving 2 hours ❤️

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2020

I went into Volkswagen not expecting to buy that day. However my sales person Jerry was fantastic. Even though I went in with a pre approval, him and the finance team were able to find me a much better rate without “shotgunning” my credit. I’m very satisfied, he answered all of my questions, handled all of my concerns and was very professional throughout the process.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2020

Worked with Nick and the process could not have been better! No haggling, honest, and got a great deal. In this business, honesty and character are hard to come by, but Nick with VW of Beaumont gets it!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2020

I drove off with no regrets. That's a hard thing to find. Straight to the point. No haggle needed. I really couldn't ask for a better experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2020

Logan was one of the funniest salesman I have met. They tried for a week to find my car and couldn't so I had to get another color but they made it worth it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

My salesman was Ryan Cedars and he is the BOMB.COM!! Ryan was very helpful, honest, friendly, patient and caring. He made my daughter's Birthday SPECIAL by helping us get the car she wanted! I encourage everyone to shop at this dealership. Thanks again Ryan Cedars.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2020

I have never had such a good salesman (Nick), sales manger (Harry) and finance specialist (Erin) in the many years I have bought and sold cars. The team at BMT VW went out of their way to help me get in and out, shop and negotiate from HOU and apply on line before leaving the city. I had an agreement on the bill of sale before traveling the 80 mins to their location. I really appreciate the work they did and how they did it.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2020

Ryan Cedars was the best! He helped me every step of the way and I never felt as if I was being cheated, rushed, or pressured into anything I didn't want. Thank you so much to a great team over at VW Beaumont.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

It was the fastest, most satisfying car buying experience I've had. Nick Jorgensen provided excellent customer service from start to end. The final signing was prepared and a breeze. I got what I wanted at a great price without having to settle! Thank you Nick Jorgensen and Volkswagen of Beaumont, Texas!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2020

It was the fastest, most satisfying car buying experience I've had. Nick Jorgensen provided excellent customer service from start to end. The final signing was prepared and a breeze. I got what I wanted at a great price without having to settle! Thank you Nick Jorgensen and Volkswagen of Beaumont, Texas!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2020

Ryan (sales) was excellent. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Harry was also instrumental in putting the our deal together. Our family has purchased a total of 7 vehicles From VW of Beaumont.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2020

The transaction was conducted by telephone and text message, and then completed the same day after short test drive.Nick, the Internet sales person, was easy to deal with and conscientious throughout the negotiations.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2020

Nick J was an awesome guy to deal with. He was fair, knowledgeable and an easy to deal with salesman. The dealership was very nice and easy to deal with.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2020

Nick J. was an all around great guy/salesman. Very courteous and very helpful. Very clean facility and nice employees. Next car I get for my son's graduation present will be from here!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2020

Ryan Cedars was excellent and exceeded all my expectations. The process was extremely quick and smooth. I am extremely pleased with all aspects of the experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2020

Effortless. Great people to deal with. Was at the dealership less than an hour. Followed up the next day with inspection and full detail. Will definitely be back.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2020

Jerry made the car buying experience effortless and easy. No pressure no gimmicks just honest dealings. Definitely recommend this place for anyone looking to buy a new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2020

I was having a terrible experience at a different dealership. Luckily we went to Volkswagen of Beaumont and Nick Jorgensen introduced himself. He went above and beyond to get me into the vehicle I wanted and honestly I’ll never g anywhere else again. He stayed over an hour late to help me and didn’t even seem phased. I appreciate his help more than he knows and I’ll buy from him again in the future!


Leave Us A Review

Volkswagen of Beaumont Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Volkswagen of Beaumont