Volkswagen of Beaumont Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Volkswagen of Beaumont? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Ethical dealership! Salesman, Nick, was a no nonsense kind of guy. Jade, in finance, was informative, very personable, and never pushy! Best experience we’ve ever had buying a car...EVER!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

My experience as a first time VW buyer could not have been better! Salesman, Nick Jorgensen was amazing. Made my purchasing experience easy, fun and very delightful! No stress, no pressure just perfect!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

My salesman was Ryan Cedars and he is the BOMB.COM!! Ryan was very helpful, honest, friendly, patient and caring. He made my daughter's Birthday SPECIAL by helping us get the car she wanted! I encourage everyone to shop at this dealership. Thanks again Ryan Cedars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

It was the fastest, most satisfying car buying experience I've had. Nick Jorgensen provided excellent customer service from start to end. The final signing was prepared and a breeze. I got what I wanted at a great price without having to settle! Thank you Nick Jorgensen and Volkswagen of Beaumont, Texas!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

Leased a new 2020 Jetta and recieved great service with this dealership. Would highly recommend them. The most hassle free buying experience that I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2018

Ernest is the very best salesperson. Both manager and salesman were ready to make a deal, let everyone leave happy. I highly recommend Volkswagen of Beaumont!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2018

Bob Adams and David Vallee (Finance Mgr) and their staff went above and beyond to meet my needs to get me into the car that I truly wanted. They showed compassion and care more like family, not like a pushy dealership that leaves you waiting for hours upon hours. They are very friendly and accomodating, and I will recommend these guys to anyone looking to buy or lease. Thanks again, you guys! TracyB

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2018

I bought an Atlas SE. My wife liked it so much that I bought her an Atlas SEL. My daughter and son in law liked them so much that they bought an Atlas. Then I bought a 2018 Tiguan for my daughter. This all occurred within 4 months. The sales and service staff are wonderful to work with. They are proud of the quality products that they represent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2017

Went with intentions of buying another brand but because salesman was so informative and knowledgeable about Volkswagen brand change changed our minds,we are proud owners of a Volkswagen Tiguan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2017

Mr Adams was my salesman. He took great care of me and respected my financial limit. He was also very patient. I've dreamed of having a beetle for 40 years. I had one when I was a young woman & have wanted another for as long as I can remember. It truly is a a dream come true. I love it! I'm so glad I decided to stop in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2017

I will never take my car anywhere else. These people are friendly, knowledgeable...even called me the next day to make sure everything was fine...AFTER AN OIL CHANGE. Vacuumed my car, washed it...it is well worth the hour drive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2017

The evap system was repaired and the wires that were broken were repaired and replaced The pump was replaced The resourvior is working properly and the vechile is driving much better

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2017

Rick and Dylan were great! They were able to get me exactly what I was looking for, they got me a little more for my trade than I was expecting, and gave me a price that I was comfortable with. I had a very tight schedule so I couldn't spend all day at the dealership. They got me a vehicle that matched my needs and kept me posted all along the way. When I came in to pick up the car they had paperwork ready and I was in finance in less than 15 minutes. I was coming back to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2017

Went too look at cars and ended up trading that day, glad I went, and glad they are starting too sell the Diesel cars again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2017

With the help of Bob I chose a new Volkswagen Jetta se over a Honda Accord sport. My wife is happy with her new Volkswagen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2017

Both Rick and Bob were extremely helpful through out the process of buying our new Volkswagen Jetta GLI and have made the process easy transitioning from our Jetta TDI! Great staff in service too! Always a Great Experience with the team at Volkswagen of Beaumont!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2016

I Took my 2009 VW Routan to service at this Dealership and Rebeca was my Service Advisor, she was very helpful and Professional, Took less than 30 Minutes to have my car Ready and washed for me, I will Definetelly Recommend this Dealership.......Pete Mendoza

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2015

They take their time to listen to you , about the problem,they were very knowledgeable, curtesy was great, and please was very clean , excellent experience , I recommend this dealership, the drive was worthy ,

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Volkswagen of Beaumont Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Volkswagen of Beaumont